Bestyrelsen

Janne Munk

Formand
janne@aalborgstudenterrevy.dk
Tlf. 22 30 36 27

Louise Thisgaard Andersen

Næstformand
louise@aalborgstudenterrevy.dk

Troels Jessen

Kasserer
kasserer@aalborgstudenterrevy.dk

Mette Nørgaard

Sekretær
mette@aalborgstudenterrevy.dk

Juline Ellegaard Bjeldbak Geertsma

Medlem
juline@aalborgstudenterrevy.dk

Matias Jensen

Medlem
matias@aalborgstudenterrevy.dk